Upcoming Shows

Jamie Isaac

Jamie Isaac

Colin Caulfield (of DIIV), Hana Vu

Wednesday June 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Baby Bushka - Live Kate Bush Dance Party

Baby Bushka - Live Kate Bush Dance Party

Revenge Wife

Thursday June 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

ARMORS w/ La Bouquet & Younger Hunger

ARMORS w/ La Bouquet & Younger Hunger

Friday June 22

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Haux

Haux

Henry Jamison

Saturday June 23

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00 - $12.00

Peach Pit

Peach Pit

Monday June 25

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Quiet Slang (James Alex of Beach Slang)

Quiet Slang (James Alex of Beach Slang)

Abi Reimold

Tuesday June 26

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Dirty Nil

The Dirty Nil

Thursday June 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Dirty Nil

The Dirty Nil

Friday June 29

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Wand

Wand

Sofia Bolt

Saturday June 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Carah Faye (of Shiny Toy Guns)

Carah Faye (of Shiny Toy Guns)

Maude Latour

Sunday July 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Frog Eyes / Hello Blue Roses w/ Skygreen Leopards

Frog Eyes / Hello Blue Roses w/ Skygreen Leopards

Tuesday July 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

New Madrid / David Barbe & Inward Dream Ebb

New Madrid / David Barbe & Inward Dream Ebb

Thursday July 5

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

HUNNY

HUNNY

Gleemer, Fringe

Friday July 6

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

HUNNY

HUNNY

Gleemer, Precious Kid

Saturday July 7

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Inara George

Inara George

The Sweet Hurt, Mike Viola

Sunday July 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

ODIE w/ UMI

ODIE w/ UMI

UMI

Monday July 9

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Jenny O.

Jenny O.

Sasami, Rachel Goodrich

Tuesday July 10

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

We Are Scientists (Night 1 of 2)

We Are Scientists (Night 1 of 2)

Wednesday July 11

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

We Are Scientists (2-Day Pass)

We Are Scientists (2-Day Pass)

Wednesday July 11 - Thursday July 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$30.00

We Are Scientists (Night 2 of 2)

We Are Scientists (Night 2 of 2)

Thursday July 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Yung Bae

Yung Bae

Moontower

Friday July 13

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Opia

Opia

Robokid

Saturday July 14

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Low Anthem

The Low Anthem

The Ophelias

Monday July 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

S. Carey

S. Carey

H.C. McEntire

Wednesday July 18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Cobi

Cobi

Thursday July 19

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Dispirit

The Elegy Ensembe & Church of the 8th Day Present

Dispirit

SKYEATER, Our Place Of Worship Is Silence, STAVVES

Friday July 20

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

David Ramirez: Bootleg Tour (Live Album Recording)

Early Show

David Ramirez: Bootleg Tour (Live Album Recording)

Saturday July 21

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

The Rails

The Rails

Monday July 23

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

In The Valley Below

In The Valley Below

Mikey Mike

Tuesday July 24

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Young & Sick

Young & Sick

Wednesday July 25

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Send Medicine (Record Release) w/ Tashaki Miyaki & Ramonda Hammer

Send Medicine (Record Release) w/ Tashaki Miyaki & Ramonda Hammer

Thursday July 26

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

SOLD OUT! Reggie Watts & Karen

SOLD OUT! Reggie Watts & Karen

Friday July 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Valley Queen (Early Show)

Valley Queen (Early Show)

Saturday July 28

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

SOLD OUT! Raveena "Woman Is Holy" Tour

SOLD OUT! Raveena "Woman Is Holy" Tour

cehryl

Tuesday July 31

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Elijah Who / Peachy!

Elijah Who / Peachy!

mxmtoon

Wednesday August 1

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

River Whyless

River Whyless

Adam Torres

Thursday August 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Dawn Landes

Dawn Landes

Friday August 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

GIVERS

GIVERS

Saturday August 4

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Bodega

Bodega

Wednesday August 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Zac Clark (of Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness) with Special Guest Bob Oxblood

Early Show

Zac Clark (of Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness) with Special Guest Bob Oxblood

Friday August 10

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Paul Cauthen

Late Show

Paul Cauthen

Sam Morrow

Friday August 10

9:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Eternal Summers

Eternal Summers

Ablebody, Ed Vallance, Fever The Ghost (DJ Set)

Wednesday August 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

SOLD OUT! Timber Timbre

SOLD OUT! Timber Timbre

Thursday August 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Timber Timbre (second show added!)

Timber Timbre (second show added!)

Friday August 17

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

SOLD OUT! Cavetown (Night 1 of 3)

SOLD OUT! Cavetown (Night 1 of 3)

Friday August 24

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

SOLD OUT! Cavetown (Night 2 of 3)

SOLD OUT! Cavetown (Night 2 of 3)

Saturday August 25

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Cavetown (Night 3 of 3)

Cavetown (Night 3 of 3)

NoSo

Sunday August 26

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Los Colognes

Los Colognes

Thursday August 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tom Walker

Tom Walker

Friday August 31

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Let's Eat Grandma

Let's Eat Grandma

Tuesday September 4

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Saturday September 8

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Rayland Baxter

Rayland Baxter

Saturday September 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

ISLAND

ISLAND

Tuesday September 18

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

LANZ

LANZ

Wednesday September 19

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Ryley Walker

Ryley Walker

Thursday September 20

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Wild Rivers

Wild Rivers

Sunday September 30

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Courtney Marie Andrews

Courtney Marie Andrews

Tuesday October 2

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Flatliners

The Flatliners

Decent Criminal, Gods Of Mount Olympus

Friday October 5

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Weeks

The Weeks

Saturday October 6

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Israel Nash

88.5 FM presents

Israel Nash

Wednesday October 10

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Ballroom Thieves

The Ballroom Thieves

Thursday October 11

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Flint Eastwood

Flint Eastwood

Friday October 12

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Gabriella Cohen

Gabriella Cohen

Tuesday October 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

The Score

The Score

The Orphan The Poet, birthday

Thursday October 18

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Friday October 19

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Alex Clare

Alex Clare

Tuesday October 23

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

The Weather Station

The Weather Station

Friday October 26

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Joshua Hedley

Joshua Hedley

Saturday October 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Will Hoge

Will Hoge

Tuesday October 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Fleece

Wednesday November 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Thursday November 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

City of the Sun

City of the Sun

Leon of Athens

Saturday November 10

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00