Upcoming Shows

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Erin Rae

Friday October 19

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

We Found New Music Fridays

Free Every Friday Late Nite

We Found New Music Fridays

Friday October 19

11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Diamond White

Early Show

Diamond White

Steffan Argus

Saturday October 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Madeline Kenney

Late Show

Madeline Kenney

Rose Droll

Saturday October 20

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Habibi (21+ Show)

Habibi (21+ Show)

Secret Stare, Jazzy Romero, Pedrum (Allah Las) DJ Set

Sunday October 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Habibi (All Ages Show)

$10.00 - $12.00

Alex Clare

Alex Clare

Tuesday October 23

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Cancelled

$20.00

Perta

Perta

Tuesday October 23

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Abhi The Nomad: American Alien Tour with Harrison Sands

Abhi The Nomad: American Alien Tour with Harrison Sands

Sliim Bambino, No Suits

Wednesday October 24

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ex-Cult

Ex-Cult

Die Group, Enemy, DJ Real Child From Hell

Thursday October 25

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Weather Station

The Weather Station

Jennifer Castle, Chimney (Danny Molad of Lucius)

Friday October 26

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

We Found New Music Fridays

Free Every Friday Late Nite

We Found New Music Fridays

Friday October 26

11:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Joshua Hedley

Joshua Hedley

Kelsey Waldon

Saturday October 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Sophie Meiers

Wax Mgmt Presents

Sophie Meiers

Fifty Grand & Kellbender, VELVETEARS & Sosi

Sunday October 28

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

half•alive

half•alive

Common Souls, Phil Good

Monday October 29

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Will Hoge

Will Hoge

Jade Jackson

Tuesday October 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Nap Eyes

Nap Eyes

Thursday November 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Satsang with special guests Tim & Chitty of Nahko & Medicine For The People

$15.00 - $20.00

We Found New Music Fridays

Free Every Friday Late Nite

We Found New Music Fridays

Friday November 2

11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Parker Millsap (Night 1 of 2)

88.5 FM presents

Parker Millsap (Night 1 of 2)

Jim and Sam

Saturday November 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Parker Millsap (Night 2 of 2)

88.5 FM presents

Parker Millsap (Night 2 of 2)

Jim and Sam

Sunday November 4

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Roo Panes (Early Show)

Roo Panes (Early Show)

Monday November 5

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Emily Warren (Late Show)

Late Show

Emily Warren (Late Show)

Monday November 5

9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Anna Clendening

Anna Clendening

Molly Kate Kestner, Minke

Tuesday November 6

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of show / $50 VIP

SOLD OUT! Tokyo Police Club

SOLD OUT! Tokyo Police Club

Fleece

Wednesday November 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Fleece

Thursday November 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Thutmose

Sean Healy Presents

Thutmose

Friday November 9

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

We Found New Music Fridays

Free Every Friday Late Nite

We Found New Music Fridays

Friday November 9

11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

City of the Sun

City of the Sun

Leon of Athens

Saturday November 10

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Cub Sport

Cub Sport

Violet Days, VOILÀ

Sunday November 11

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Louis Prince

Louis Prince

Sam Gendel, Daniel Aged

Monday November 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Kevin George: High Like This Tour

Kevin George: High Like This Tour

Tuesday November 13

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Always Never

Always Never

Wednesday November 14

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Zimmer (Live)

Zimmer (Live)

Haulm, Maikol (DJ Set)

Thursday November 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Dig

The Dig

Cones, Asian She

Friday November 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Doyle Bramhall II

Doyle Bramhall II

Hamish Anderson

Saturday November 17

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 Adv / $23 Day-of / $145 VIP

Adeline

Adeline

Sunday November 18

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Dan Croll (Early Show)

Dan Croll (Early Show)

Tuesday November 20

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

PART TIME PUNKS 80s vs 90s DANCE NITE with Guest DJ Jose Maldonado [Sweet & Tender Hooligans]

$8.00 - $10.00

Mk.gee

Mk.gee

Saturday November 24

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Next Town Down (Early Show)

Next Town Down (Early Show)

Tuesday November 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 GA / $50 VIP

Say Lou Lou

Say Lou Lou

Valley Hush, Tangerine

Wednesday November 28

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Westerman

Westerman

Boy Willows

Thursday November 29

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Sean Rowe

Sean Rowe

Girl Blue

Friday November 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Justus Proffit & Jay Som

Justus Proffit & Jay Som

Fime, Nikolas Escudero

Saturday December 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Picture This

Picture This

Monday December 3

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Sasha Sloan

Sasha Sloan

Chloe Lilac

Tuesday December 4

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Sasha Sloan (Second Show Added)

Sasha Sloan (Second Show Added)

Chloe Lilac

Wednesday December 5

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Nostalghia

Nostalghia

Thursday December 6

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Skating Polly / Potty Mouth

Skating Polly / Potty Mouth

dimber

Friday December 7

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Shad

Shad

Saturday December 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Scene Aesthetic

The Scene Aesthetic

Sunday December 9

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Savoir Adore

Savoir Adore

LEAN

Monday December 10

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tor Miller

Tor Miller

Dresage

Tuesday December 11

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Maria Taylor

Maria Taylor

Brad Armstrong

Thursday December 13

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Conner Youngblood

Conner Youngblood

Friday December 14

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Le1f

Le1f

Saturday December 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

quickly, quickly

quickly, quickly

Harris Cole

Sunday December 16

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Haerts

Haerts

Vera Sola

Monday December 17

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The O'My's

The O'My's

Wednesday December 19

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Ben Kenney (of Incubus)

Ben Kenney (of Incubus)

Thursday December 20

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Laura Veirs

Laura Veirs

Sunday December 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

PART TIME PUNKS' ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY with Guest DJ Jose Maldonado

PART TIME PUNKS' ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY with Guest DJ Jose Maldonado

Monday December 31

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Monica Martin

Monica Martin

Tuesday January 15

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Eric Bachmann

Eric Bachmann

The Color Forty Nine

Friday February 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Radar State (Members of The Get Up Kids, The Anniversary, The Architects)

Radar State (Members of The Get Up Kids, The Anniversary, The Architects)

Friday February 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.50 - $16.00

Oh Pep!

Oh Pep!

Friday March 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria

Thursday March 7

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Bronze Radio Return

Bronze Radio Return

Wednesday March 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Chloe Moriondo (Early Show)

Chloe Moriondo (Early Show)

Saturday April 6

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00