Upcoming Shows

Gabby's World / Bellows

Gabby's World / Bellows

R.L. Kelly

Sunday July 21

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Gardens & Villa

Gardens & Villa

Monday July 22

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15

Del Water Gap

Del Water Gap

Harmless, Alaska Reid

Tuesday July 23

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10

Anna Akana (Early Show)

Anna Akana (Early Show)

Macedo

Wednesday July 24

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Boy Epic

Boy Epic

Bobby Alt

Wednesday July 24

9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Mike's Dead & Ryan Oakes (Early Show)

Mike's Dead & Ryan Oakes (Early Show)

Aryia, Woody Pond, Aes

Thursday July 25

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Superet

Superet

KingJet, Derde Verde

Friday July 26

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12

The Altons

The Altons

Weapons of Mass Creation, The Hurricanes

Sunday July 28

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10

Ragamuffs / Erin Anne

Ragamuffs / Erin Anne

Erin Anne

Monday July 29

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5

Ibibio Sound Machine

Moved from Teragram Ballroom

Ibibio Sound Machine

Ed Balloon

Tuesday July 30

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The Rad Trads / Naia Izumi

The Rad Trads / Naia Izumi

Dillatante

Wednesday July 31

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Alison Sudol (Early Show)

Alison Sudol (Early Show)

Friday August 2

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

William Clark Green

William Clark Green

Friday August 2

9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Wolf Bay Celebrates! w/ Annabelle Maginnis, Rett Madison & Mood Killer (DJ)

A Benefit for the National Center for Transgender Equality

Wolf Bay Celebrates! w/ Annabelle Maginnis, Rett Madison & Mood Killer (DJ)

Saturday August 3

6:00 pm (event ends at 9:15 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

80s Live Band Karaoke

80s Live Band Karaoke

Saturday August 3

9:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 Adv / $10 Door

The Completionist (Early Show)

The Completionist (Early Show)

Sunday August 4

2:30 pm (event ends at 5:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20

The Shelters (Early Show)

The Shelters (Early Show)

Hamish Anderson

Tuesday August 6

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Meernaa w/ Spooky Mansion & Pageants

Meernaa w/ Spooky Mansion & Pageants

Wednesday August 7

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Sidney Gish (Early Show)

Sidney Gish (Early Show)

Julia Shapiro (of Chastity Belt)

Thursday August 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones

Friday August 9

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 General / $15 Day of Show

KCRW Presents Pixx

KCRW Presents Pixx

Rosie Tucker, Skin Mag

Saturday August 10

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Gabriel Delicious, Albacore Club, Hooveriii (Drum Machine)

Gabriel Delicious

Albacore Club

Hooveriii (Drum Machine)

Sunday August 11

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Early Bird / $8 General

Spencer Sutherland

Spencer Sutherland

Monday August 12

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

RESCHEDULED to 11/19: Icon For Hire

RESCHEDULED to 11/19: Icon For Hire

Tuesday August 13

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $199.00

Leah Capelle

Leah Capelle

Wednesday August 14

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Zealyn

Zealyn

Lizzy Land, Rynn

Thursday August 15

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

The Soft White Sixties

The Soft White Sixties

Them Evils

Friday August 16

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12

Leslie Stevens (Early Show)

Leslie Stevens (Early Show)

Saturday August 17

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Dezorah

Dezorah

Pity Party

Sunday August 18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Royal & The Serpent w/ Sophie Strauss & Enjune

Unquiet Presents

Royal & The Serpent w/ Sophie Strauss & Enjune

Monday August 19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 Adv / $10 Door

CANCELLED: James TW (Early Show)

Event Cancelled: Refunds are available from the point of purchase

CANCELLED: James TW (Early Show)

Tuesday August 20

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:15 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$15

Hablot Brown

Hablot Brown

Malia, Mia Garcia

Wednesday August 21

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 Advance / $14 Day of Show

Follies w/ Tommy Alexander, Taylor Kingman & Olivia Kaplan

Follies w/ Tommy Alexander, Taylor Kingman & Olivia Kaplan

Thursday August 22

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey

Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey

Friday August 23

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12

Gone Sugar Die

Gone Sugar Die

Saturday August 24

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 Advance / $10 Day of Show

Mutual Benefit

Mutual Benefit

Monday August 26

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Tim Heidecker & His Very Good Band

Tim Heidecker & His Very Good Band

Tuesday August 27

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Howlin Rain

Howlin Rain

GospelbeacH, Pacific Range

Wednesday August 28

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of Show

Sam Marine & The Walks Of Life w/ Mara Connor & Brian Whelan

Sam Marine & The Walks Of Life w/ Mara Connor & Brian Whelan

Thursday August 29

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 Advance / $10 Day of Show

Black Pool (Early Show)

Black Pool (Early Show)

Saturday August 31

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:15 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Cubensis -Grateful Dead Music Experience

Cubensis -Grateful Dead Music Experience

Sunday September 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Set Mo

Set Mo

Thursday September 5

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15

Lia Ices

Lia Ices

Friday September 6

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of Show

RIZ LA VIE

RIZ LA VIE

Monday September 9

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show

WINGTIPS

WINGTIPS

Milliken Chamber, Provoker

Tuesday September 10

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 Advance / $10 Day of Show

Leif Vollebekk (Early Show)

Leif Vollebekk (Early Show)

Wednesday September 11

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

His Name Is Alive

His Name Is Alive

Mirrorball

Thursday September 12

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

bbno$ (Early Show)

bbno$ (Early Show)

Friday September 13

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Adv / $15 Day of Show / $45 VIP Meet & Greet

Caleb Hawley / Joanna Teters

Caleb Hawley / Joanna Teters

Friday September 13

9:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

REFS (Early Show)

REFS (Early Show)

Saturday September 14

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Anthony Green

Anthony Green

Sunday September 15

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Counterfeit

Counterfeit

Monday September 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 GA / $75 VIP

The Brother Brothers (Early Show)

The Brother Brothers (Early Show)

Tuesday September 17

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:15 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

MainMan / JEMS

MainMan / JEMS

Tuesday September 17

9:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 Advance / $10 Day of Show

Jackson Guthy

Jackson Guthy

Wednesday September 18

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12

Love Fame Tragedy

Love Fame Tragedy

Thursday September 19

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18

Tamino

Moroccan Lounge & School Night Present

Tamino

STACEY

Friday September 20

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Chelou (Early Show)

Chelou (Early Show)

Tuesday September 24

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Taylor McFerrin

Taylor McFerrin

Wednesday September 25

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16 Advance / $18 Day of Show

Kid Quill

Kid Quill

Saturday September 28

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Peter More

Wednesday October 2

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

An Evening With Joan Shelley

Aquarium Drunkard Presents

An Evening With Joan Shelley

Thursday October 3

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day of Show

Songhoy Blues

Songhoy Blues

Friday October 4

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15

Domo Wilson (Early Show)

Domo Wilson (Early Show)

Saturday October 5

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

El Ten Eleven: Debut Album 15-Year Anniversary Shows (Night 1 of 2)

El Ten Eleven: Debut Album 15-Year Anniversary Shows (Night 1 of 2)

Rob Crow

Thursday October 10

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$30

El Ten Eleven: Debut Album 15-Year Anniversary Shows (2 Show Pass)

El Ten Eleven: Debut Album 15-Year Anniversary Shows (2 Show Pass)

Rob Crow

Thursday October 10 - Friday October 11

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$50

Abhi the Nomad

Abhi the Nomad

Dave B

Tuesday October 15

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day of Show

Claud

Claud

Wednesday October 16

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Chris Pureka & Laura Gibson

Chris Pureka & Laura Gibson

Thursday October 17

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show

jackLNDN

jackLNDN

Friday October 18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Briston Maroney (Early Show)

Briston Maroney (Early Show)

Saturday October 19

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Tom Speight (Early Show)

Tom Speight (Early Show)

Friday October 25

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Braxton Cook

Braxton Cook

Thursday November 7

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15

Sir Babygirl (Early Show)

Sir Babygirl (Early Show)

bbyweems

Friday November 8

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Mick Flannery (Early Show)

Mick Flannery (Early Show)

Monday November 11

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:15 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Re-Scheduled: Circa Waves

Re-Scheduled from June 4

Re-Scheduled: Circa Waves

Monday November 18

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Icon For Hire

Icon For Hire

Tuesday November 19

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Odezenne

Odezenne

Wednesday December 4

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show

Moon Hooch

Moon Hooch

Thursday December 5

8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20