Upcoming Shows

The Districts (Night 1 of 2)

The Districts (Night 1 of 2)

Deeper

Friday January 18

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

The Districts (Night 2 of 2)

The Districts (Night 2 of 2)

Deeper

Saturday January 19

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Pearl Charles w/ The Tyde & Old Gold

Pearl Charles w/ The Tyde & Old Gold

Sunday January 20

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Magic Wands

Magic Wands

Band Aparte, Gremlock, Lost Tapes

Monday January 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Harry Mack (Album Release Show)

Harry Mack (Album Release Show)

Stan Taylor, Austin Antoine

Tuesday January 22

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Des Rocs (Early Show)

Des Rocs (Early Show)

Dirty Honey

Wednesday January 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

JUICE

JUICE

Youth Basketball, Emily Brimlow

Thursday January 24

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

mxmtoon (Early Show)

mxmtoon (Early Show)

Khai Dreams

Friday January 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Party Lok Tour 2019 ft. Party Pupils + Pat Lok

Brownies & Lemonade Presents

Party Lok Tour 2019 ft. Party Pupils + Pat Lok

Friday January 25

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20

Jesse Boykins III

Jesse Boykins III

Leon Thomas, Burning Benjamins (DJ Set), Hosted by Rome Green

Saturday January 26

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Miserable

Pretty But Wicked Presents

Miserable

Spare Parts, Perfume, DJ Will Canning

Sunday January 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Ryan Beatty

Ryan Beatty

Monday January 28

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Ryan Beatty

Ryan Beatty

Tuesday January 29

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Indoor Pets

Indoor Pets

NO WIN

Wednesday January 30

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Role Model

Role Model

Syd B, Adam Melchor

Thursday January 31

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Eric Bachmann

Eric Bachmann

The Color Forty Nine

Friday February 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

SOAK. (Early Show)

SOAK. (Early Show)

Tuesday February 5

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Dan Croll (Solo Show)

Dan Croll (Solo Show)

Luke Sital-Singh

Wednesday February 6

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Radar State (Members of The Get Up Kids, The Anniversary, The Architects)

$13.50 - $16.00

Vikesh Kapoor / Matt Dorrien

Vikesh Kapoor / Matt Dorrien

Noël Wells

Sunday February 10

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

BRUNCH ft. Biskwiq, Atwood, Forrest., Chris Wright

Early Show

BRUNCH ft. Biskwiq, Atwood, Forrest., Chris Wright

Monday February 11

6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Le Butcherettes

Le Butcherettes

Stars at Night

Tuesday February 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Yoshi Flower – AMERICAN RAVER (Live)

Yoshi Flower – AMERICAN RAVER (Live)

KennyHoopla

Wednesday February 13

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Night of a Billion Hearts: Amo Amo

Night of a Billion Hearts: Amo Amo

TwoLips, Cornelia Murr

Thursday February 14

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Daniel Romano

Daniel Romano

Friday February 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

SunSquabi

SunSquabi

Saturday February 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Tal Wilkenfeld

Tal Wilkenfeld

Wednesday February 20

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Kamaal Williams (Live)

Moony Habits Presents

Kamaal Williams (Live)

Sam Gendel, Sam Wilkes and Louis Cole, Bianca Lexis (DJ Set)

Friday February 22

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25

CANCELLED Tonight Alive

10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

CANCELLED Tonight Alive

Saturday February 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$20.00

Zack Villere (Early Show)

Zack Villere (Early Show)

Sunday February 24

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Alex Andre

Late Show

Alex Andre

Coco Columbia, Rumblepak

Sunday February 24

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Astrid S

Astrid S

Monday February 25

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The Band Camino

The Band Camino

Hardcastle

Tuesday February 26

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Shook Twins

Shook Twins

Rainbow Girls

Wednesday February 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tommy Newport

Tommy Newport

John Vincent III

Thursday February 28

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Oh Pep!

Oh Pep!

Friday March 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Scotty Sire (Early Show)

Scotty Sire (Early Show)

Saturday March 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show / $75 Meet & Greet

Sam Amidon

Sam Amidon

Sam Gendel

Sunday March 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Elujay

Elujay

Tuesday March 5

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Iron Chic

Iron Chic

Toys That Kill

Wednesday March 6

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria

Thursday March 7

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Welles

Welles

Friday March 8

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Choker (Early Show)

Choker (Early Show)

Saturday March 9

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Nightly

Nightly

Saturday March 9

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

The Comet is Coming

The Comet is Coming

Tuesday March 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

SHAED

Early Show

SHAED

Wednesday March 13

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:15 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

KOKOKO! (Early Show)

KOKOKO! (Early Show)

Saturday March 16

6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Sam Valdez / Rodes Rollins (Late Show)

Sam Valdez / Rodes Rollins (Late Show)

Saturday March 16

9:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Elder Island

Elder Island

Yoste

Sunday March 17

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $18.00

Prateek Kuhad

Prateek Kuhad

Wednesday March 20

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Alice Phoebe Lou (Early Show)

Alice Phoebe Lou (Early Show)

Loving

Thursday March 21

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Cubensis - Grateful Dead Music Experience

$15.00 - $20.00

The Last Bison

The Last Bison

Sunday March 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

CHAI

CHAI

Haiku Hands

Monday March 25

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Foreign Air

Foreign Air

Honors

Tuesday March 26

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Bronze Radio Return

Bronze Radio Return

Wednesday March 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Mija

Mija

Thursday March 28

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $19.00

Tommy Genesis

Tommy Genesis

Friday March 29

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Illuminati Hotties

Illuminati Hotties

Saturday March 30

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

The Rubens

The Rubens

Monday April 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

The Dip

The Dip

Laura Jean Anderson

Thursday April 4

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Chloe Moriondo (Second Show Added!)

Chloe Moriondo (Second Show Added!)

Agnes Azria

Friday April 5

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

J.S. Ondara

Show moved from April 10, all original tickets honored

J.S. Ondara

Tuesday April 9

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ages and Ages

Ages and Ages

The Harmaleighs

Tuesday April 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Lil Smokies

The Lil Smokies

Thursday April 18

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Telekinesis

Telekinesis

Sontalk, The Pretty Flowers

Sunday April 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Last Dinosaurs

Last Dinosaurs

Monday April 29

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Last Dinosaurs

Last Dinosaurs

Wednesday May 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

MorMor

MorMor

Tuesday May 7

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Orville Peck

Orville Peck

Monday May 13

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Jared & The Mill

Jared & The Mill

Wednesday May 22

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Matthew Logan Vasquez (Acoustic Show)

Early Show

Matthew Logan Vasquez (Acoustic Show)

Saturday June 22

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Matthew Logan Vasquez (Full Band Show)

Late Show

Matthew Logan Vasquez (Full Band Show)

Saturday June 22

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Wednesday October 2

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00