Upcoming Shows

Foliage (Album Release Show)

Foliage (Album Release Show)

Ruby Haunt, Harmless, TWEN

Saturday April 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Gavlyn & DJ Hoppa "Headspace" Album Release

PLAG x Broken Complex Presents

Gavlyn & DJ Hoppa "Headspace" Album Release

Vel The Wonder, Amindi K. Fro$t, WOLFBABY (DJ Set), + Surprise Guests!

Sunday April 22

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 advance / $15 at the door

Still Woozy

Still Woozy

ODIE

Monday April 23

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Bahari

Admission LA Presents

Bahari

Moira Mack

Tuesday April 24

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

An Evening With Sloan

An Evening With Sloan

Wednesday April 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Futurebirds

Futurebirds

Whiskerman

Thursday April 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Cub Sport

Cub Sport

Boniface

Friday April 27

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Sympathy for the Disco

Sympathy for the Disco

Saturday April 28

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Crazy Squeeze w/ Spider & Twilight Creeps

The Crazy Squeeze w/ Spider & Twilight Creeps

Sunday April 29

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Mainland

Mainland

Wildling, Rad Horror

Monday April 30

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Sold Out: Rina Sawayama

Sold Out: Rina Sawayama

Tuesday May 1

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Sold Out: Young Fathers

Sold Out: Young Fathers

Wednesday May 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $20.00

Michigan Rattlers

Michigan Rattlers

Gregory Ackerman

Thursday May 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Yeek (Blackheart EP Release Show)

Yeek (Blackheart EP Release Show)

Friday May 4

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Family Crest

The Family Crest

Veers, Brother, Sister

Saturday May 5

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Kelsey Lu

Kelsey Lu

FUPU (FUCK U PAY US!)

Tuesday May 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Eleanor Friedberger

Eleanor Friedberger

Gun Outfit

Wednesday May 9

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Allman Brown

Allman Brown

Many Rooms

Thursday May 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Half Waif

Half Waif

Friday May 11

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Closed for Private Event

Closed for Private Event

Saturday May 12

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Closed

An Evening with Nada Surf Celebrating the 15th Anniversary of Let Go

$27.50

HER

HER

VALEN

Monday May 14

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Pedro The Lion

Pedro The Lion

Tuesday May 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$26.00

Con Brio

Con Brio

The Sextones, Elektric Voodoo

Wednesday May 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

VHS Collection

VHS Collection

Thursday May 17

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Lighthouse And The Whaler

The Lighthouse And The Whaler

Vita And The Woolf

Friday May 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Gang of Youths

Gang of Youths

Sunday May 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Gang of Youths

Gang of Youths

Monday May 21

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Colouring

Colouring

Wednesday May 23

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00

Geographer

Geographer

So Much Light, Bogan Via

Thursday May 24

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00 - $19.00

Amyl and The Sniffers

Amyl and The Sniffers

Saturday May 26

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Americans

The Americans

Sunday May 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Jo Passed

Jo Passed

Monday May 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Rafiq Bhatia (of Son Lux)

Rafiq Bhatia (of Son Lux)

Ian Chang

Tuesday May 29

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Mellowdrone

Mellowdrone

Wednesday May 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

DJ WWJDJ (Matt Taylor of The Growlers)

Thursday May 31

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Souvenirs

Early Show

Souvenirs

Saturday June 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Drama

Drama

Tuesday June 5

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Cautious Clay

Cautious Clay

Wednesday June 6

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Chris Cohen w/ Hand Habits & Special Guest TBA

Chris Cohen w/ Hand Habits & Special Guest TBA

Thursday June 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Tim Carr / Midnight Sister

Tim Carr / Midnight Sister

Isaura String Quartet

Tuesday June 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dennis Lloyd

Dennis Lloyd

Thursday June 14

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00

Cubensis - Live Grateful Dead Music (2 Sets!!)

Spin Cycle Presents

Cubensis - Live Grateful Dead Music (2 Sets!!)

Friday June 15

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Caroline Rose

Caroline Rose

Cardioid

Saturday June 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Charlotte Lawrence

Charlotte Lawrence

Tuesday June 19

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Jamie Isaac

Jamie Isaac

Wednesday June 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Baby Bushka - Live Kate Bush Dance Party

Baby Bushka - Live Kate Bush Dance Party

Revenge Wife

Thursday June 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Haux

Haux

Henry Jamison

Saturday June 23

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Peach Pit

Peach Pit

Monday June 25

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Quiet Slang (James Alex / Beach Slang)

Quiet Slang (James Alex / Beach Slang)

Tuesday June 26

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Wand

Wand

Saturday June 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Frog Eyes / Hello Blue Roses

Frog Eyes / Hello Blue Roses

Tuesday July 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

We Are Scientists (Night 1 of 2)

We Are Scientists (Night 1 of 2)

Wednesday July 11

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

We Are Scientists (2-Day Pass)

We Are Scientists (2-Day Pass)

Wednesday July 11 - Thursday July 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$30.00

We Are Scientists (Night 2 of 2)

We Are Scientists (Night 2 of 2)

Thursday July 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Yung Bae

Yung Bae

Friday July 13

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

S. Carey

S. Carey

H.C. McEntire

Wednesday July 18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

David Ramirez: Bootleg Tour (Live Album Recording)

Early Show

David Ramirez: Bootleg Tour (Live Album Recording)

Saturday July 21

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Reggie Watts & Karen

Reggie Watts & Karen

Friday July 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

River Whyless

River Whyless

Thursday August 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Zac Clark (of Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness) with Special Guest Bob Oxblood

$10.00 - $13.00

Timber Timbre

Timber Timbre

Thursday August 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Tom Walker

Tom Walker

Friday August 31

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Let's Eat Grandma

Let's Eat Grandma

Tuesday September 4

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

ISLAND

ISLAND

Tuesday September 18

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00