Upcoming Shows

Gregory Uhlmann

Gregory Uhlmann

SK Kakraba, Jake Sherman

Wednesday January 17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Soul Scratch

Soul Scratch

VOKES, LOST BEACH

Thursday January 18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

GUNS N’ HOSES: An All Girl Tribute Band

GUNS N’ HOSES: An All Girl Tribute Band

Kings of Neon, Mr Hudson (DJ Set)

Friday January 19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Worn-Tin

Worn-Tin

Small Forward, runnner

Sunday January 21

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Van William Residency (Week 3 of 3)

Van William Residency (Week 3 of 3)

Secret Special Guest, Jonathan Rice

Monday January 22

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Secret Sisters

The Secret Sisters

Smooth Hound Smith

Tuesday January 23

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Grace Mitchell

Alt 98.7 Presents

Grace Mitchell

HAWAI

Wednesday January 24

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14.00

Sean Gadd

Sean Gadd

Blackpaw, Pavo Pavo

Thursday January 25

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Mynabirds

The Mynabirds

Doe Paoro, Hayley Coupon

Friday January 26

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Midnight Therapy

Midnight Therapy

Jake J Brennan, Crash Landon

Friday January 26

10:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

MAMMO

MAMMO

Julia Jaye, Lara FM, Brian T

Saturday January 27

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Joe Marcinek Band featuring Tony Hall (Dumpstaphunk) & The Moves Collective

$10.00

Habibi

Habibi

Crush, Automatic

Monday January 29

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

TiLLie

Moroccan Lounge & whatangiesays Present

TiLLie

La Bouquet, Somme

Tuesday January 30

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Banditos

Banditos

King Leg, Albert and His Dreamboats

Wednesday January 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Kauf

89.9 KCRW Presents

Kauf

Knox White, Valida (KCRW) DJ Set

Thursday February 1

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

É Arenas "Mar Iguana" Record Release

É Arenas "Mar Iguana" Record Release

Chola Orange, b.i.g. f.u.n.

Friday February 2

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Videodrome Discothèque

Videodrome Discothèque

Hosted by Danimal!

Saturday February 3

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Emily Elbert

Emily Elbert

Bella Porter, Rachel Mazer

Tuesday February 6

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

morgxn

morgxn

CYN, Madison Cunningham

Wednesday February 7

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

StéLouse

StéLouse

Eric Victorino

Thursday February 8

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

R.LUM.R THE FRAMILY MATTERS TOUR

R.LUM.R THE FRAMILY MATTERS TOUR

Gibbz

Friday February 9

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Medasin

Brownies and Lemonade presents

Medasin

Saturday February 10

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00 - $15.00

Spendtime Palace

Spendtime Palace

Santoros, The Bash Dogs, Bear Call

Sunday February 11

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Be My Baby

A Valentine's Party

Be My Baby

mini bear, Polartropica, Iconique, DJ Jules Medeiros

Wednesday February 14

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Curls

Curls

Fatal Jamz, Gabriel Delicious

Thursday February 15

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Dickies

Cretin Hop Presents

The Dickies

Round Eye, Black Mambas

Friday February 16

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Dent May

Dent May

Moon King

Sunday February 18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Zee Avi

Zee Avi

Dana Williams

Monday February 19

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

FACIAL, The Entire Universe, Yip Yops

FACIAL

The Entire Universe

Yip Yops

Wednesday February 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Superchunk

Superchunk

Bat Fangs

Thursday February 22

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

American Pets

American Pets

LEAN, Tim Atlas

Friday February 23

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Sean Rowe

Sean Rowe

Anna Tivel

Saturday February 24

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Pet Shop Mode Vs DuranXS

Pet Shop Mode Vs DuranXS

DJ Dave Paul

Saturday February 24

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The No Sleep Podcast (Sunday Early Show)

The No Sleep Podcast (Sunday Early Show)

Sunday February 25

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32.50

The No Sleep Podcast (Sunday Late Show)

The No Sleep Podcast (Sunday Late Show)

Sunday February 25

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32.50

The No Sleep Podcast (Monday Early Show)

The No Sleep Podcast (Monday Early Show)

Monday February 26

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32.50

The No Sleep Podcast (Monday Late Show)

The No Sleep Podcast (Monday Late Show)

Monday February 26

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32.50

Brent Faiyaz: Sonder Son Tour

Brent Faiyaz: Sonder Son Tour

Tuesday February 27

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $50.00

Low Hum EP Release

Low Hum EP Release

TEST, Altar Egos, James Supercave (DJ Set)

Wednesday February 28

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Sunflower Bean

Sunflower Bean

Gateway Drugs

Thursday March 1

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

SYML

SYML

Monday March 5

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

U.S. Girls

U.S. Girls

Cones

Tuesday March 6

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Kyle Craft

Kyle Craft

Wednesday March 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Mt. Joy

Mt. Joy

Thursday March 8

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Robert Stevenson of A Silent Film (Early Show)

Robert Stevenson of A Silent Film (Early Show)

I Am Strikes

Saturday March 10

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Haunted Summer

Haunted Summer

Alyeska, Gold Casio

Sunday March 11

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Papooz

Papooz

Monday March 12

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Rachael Yamagata

Rachael Yamagata

Tuesday March 13

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

Rachael Yamagata

2nd Show Added By Popular Demand!

Rachael Yamagata

Wednesday March 14

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

The Mowgli's

The Mowgli's

Mainland

Friday March 16

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Gepe

Gepe

Cesar Saez

Monday March 19

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Natalie Prass

Natalie Prass

Jackie Cohen

Tuesday March 20

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

SonReal

SonReal

Thursday March 22

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $85.00

L.A. Salami

L.A. Salami

Cat Clyde

Friday March 23

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Dick Stusso

Dick Stusso

Wednesday March 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Lindi Ortega

Lindi Ortega

Hugh Masterson

Thursday March 29

8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

KOLARS / Escondido

KOLARS / Escondido

Moded

Saturday March 31

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Lido Pimienta

Moroccan Lounge & Viva! Present

Lido Pimienta

Monday April 2

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Courtney Marie Andrews

Courtney Marie Andrews

Friday April 6

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

The Ghost Wolves

Sunday April 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Cub Sport

Cub Sport

Friday April 27

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

HER

HER

Monday May 14

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Gang of Youths

Gang of Youths

Monday May 21

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00