Upcoming Shows

Closed For Thanksgiving

Closed For Thanksgiving

Thursday November 23

12:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Closed

Elise Trouw / Blake Lewis

Elise Trouw / Blake Lewis

Friday November 24

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Justin Nozuka

Justin Nozuka

Monday November 27

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Niia

Moroccan Lounge & 89.9 KCRW Present

Niia

Mess Kid

Tuesday November 28

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Morgan Saint

Morgan Saint

Wednesday November 29

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Kid Bloom

Kid Bloom

Bedbugs, Talk In Tongues, DJ Groupchat

Thursday November 30

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Curls (Night 3 of 3)

Moroccan Lounge Presents

Curls (Night 3 of 3)

Gabriella Cohen, DONCAT

Friday December 1

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Pale Waves

Early Show

Pale Waves

The Candescents

Saturday December 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $14.00

Cassandra Violet (Late Show)

Cassandra Violet (Late Show)

Naomi Greene

Saturday December 2

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Mating Ritual

Mating Ritual

SWIMM, Goldensuns

Sunday December 3

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Tune-Yards

Tune-Yards

Linafornia

Wednesday December 6

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Midnight Sister

Midnight Sister

Cones, Duk

Thursday December 7

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers)

An Evening With

Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers)

Friday December 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers)

An Evening With

Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers)

Saturday December 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

Psychedelic Sunday ft. Shaky Feelin' & Jerry's Middle Finger

Psychedelic Sunday ft. Shaky Feelin' & Jerry's Middle Finger

Shaky Feelin', Jerry's Middle Finger

Sunday December 10

4:20 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Alice Merton

Alice Merton

Monday December 11

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Ninet Tayeb

Ninet Tayeb

Tuesday December 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Superorganism

Superorganism

Thursday December 14

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Froth

Froth

Sasami

Friday December 15

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

HOTT MT + The Gloomies + Hideout

HOTT MT + The Gloomies + Hideout

Wednesday December 20

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 adv / $10 day of show

Jonathan Wilson (3-Show Pass)

Moroccan Lounge & 88.5 FM Present

Jonathan Wilson (3-Show Pass)

Thursday December 21 - Saturday December 23

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$67.50

Jonathan Wilson (Night 1 of 3)

Moroccan Lounge & 88.5 FM Present

Jonathan Wilson (Night 1 of 3)

Thursday December 21

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Jonathan Wilson (Night 2 of 3)

Moroccan Lounge & 88.5 FM Present

Jonathan Wilson (Night 2 of 3)

Friday December 22

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Jonathan Wilson (Night 3 of 3)

Moroccan Lounge & 88.5 FM Present

Jonathan Wilson (Night 3 of 3)

Saturday December 23

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

The Mattson 2

The Mattson 2

Thursday December 28

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

New Year's Eve with Nick Waterhouse

New Year's Eve with Nick Waterhouse

Healing Gems

Sunday December 31

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$45.00 - $55.00

Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi

Thursday January 4

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Van William  Residency (Week 1 of 3)

Van William Residency (Week 1 of 3)

Secret Special Guest

Monday January 8

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Luna

Luna

Thursday January 11

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Luna

Luna

Friday January 12

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Van William Residency (Week 2 of 3)

Van William Residency (Week 2 of 3)

Secret Special Guest

Monday January 15

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Guns N' Hoses

Guns N' Hoses

Friday January 19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Van William Residency (Week 3 of 3)

Van William Residency (Week 3 of 3)

Monday January 22

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Secret Sisters

The Secret Sisters

Tuesday January 23

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Grace Mitchell

Grace Mitchell

Wednesday January 24

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14.00

The Mynabirds

The Mynabirds

Doe Paoro

Friday January 26

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Banditos

Banditos

Wednesday January 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

StéLouse

StéLouse

Thursday February 8

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Superchunk

Superchunk

Bat Fangs

Thursday February 22

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

Sean Rowe

Sean Rowe

Anna Tivel

Saturday February 24

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Pet Shop Mode Vs DuranXS

Pet Shop Mode Vs DuranXS

DJ Dave Paul

Saturday February 24

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The No Sleep Podcast (Sunday Early Show)

The No Sleep Podcast (Sunday Early Show)

Sunday February 25

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32.50

The No Sleep Podcast (Sunday Late Show)

The No Sleep Podcast (Sunday Late Show)

Sunday February 25

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32.50

The No Sleep Podcast (Monday Early Show)

The No Sleep Podcast (Monday Early Show)

Monday February 26

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32.50

The No Sleep Podcast (Monday Late Show)

The No Sleep Podcast (Monday Late Show)

Monday February 26

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32.50

Brent Faiyaz: Sonder Son Tour

Brent Faiyaz: Sonder Son Tour

Tuesday February 27

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Sunflower Bean

Sunflower Bean

Thursday March 1

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Cub Sport

Cub Sport

Friday April 27

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00