Upcoming Shows

Kevin George: High Like This Tour

Kevin George: High Like This Tour

Tuesday November 13

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Always Never

Always Never

Wednesday November 14

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Zimmer (Live)

Zimmer (Live)

Haulm, Maikol (DJ Set)

Thursday November 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Dig

The Dig

Cones, Asian She

Friday November 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Doyle Bramhall II

Doyle Bramhall II

Hamish Anderson

Saturday November 17

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 Adv / $23 Day-of / $145 VIP

Adeline

Adeline

Gavin Turek (DJ Set), Harriet Brown

Sunday November 18

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Radiant Children (Early Show)

Radiant Children (Early Show)

Kiah Victoria, Deffie (DJ Set)

Monday November 19

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Dan Croll (Early Show)

Dan Croll (Early Show)

Tuesday November 20

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

PART TIME PUNKS 80s vs 90s DANCE NITE with Guest DJ Jose Maldonado [Sweet & Tender Hooligans]

$8.00 - $10.00

Closed - Thanksgiving

Closed - Thanksgiving

Thursday November 22

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Mk.gee

Mk.gee

Bella Porter, My Friend Alan

Saturday November 24

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Next Town Down (Early Show)

Next Town Down (Early Show)

Tuesday November 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 GA / $50 VIP

Say Lou Lou

Say Lou Lou

Valley Hush, Tangerine

Wednesday November 28

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Westerman

Westerman

Boy Willows, Colin Caulfield (of DIIV)

Thursday November 29

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Sean Rowe

Sean Rowe

Girl Blue

Friday November 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Justus Proffit & Jay Som

Justus Proffit & Jay Som

Fime, Nikolas Escudero

Saturday December 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

altopalo

altopalo

Kiah Victoria, BATTERY

Sunday December 2

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Picture This

Picture This

Monday December 3

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Sasha Sloan

Sasha Sloan

Chloe Lilac

Tuesday December 4

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Sasha Sloan (Second Show Added)

Sasha Sloan (Second Show Added)

Chloe Lilac

Wednesday December 5

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Nostalghia

Nostalghia

Thursday December 6

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Skating Polly / Potty Mouth

Skating Polly / Potty Mouth

dimber

Friday December 7

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Shad

Shad

Saturday December 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Scene Aesthetic

The Scene Aesthetic

Sunday December 9

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Savoir Adore

Savoir Adore

LEAN

Monday December 10

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tor Miller

Tor Miller

Dresage

Tuesday December 11

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Closed for Private Event

Closed for Private Event

Wednesday December 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Maria Taylor

Maria Taylor

Brad Armstrong

Thursday December 13

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Conner Youngblood

Conner Youngblood

Friday December 14

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

CANCELLED: Le1f

CANCELLED: Le1f

Saturday December 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$15.00

quickly, quickly

quickly, quickly

Harris Cole

Sunday December 16

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Haerts

Haerts

Vera Sola

Monday December 17

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Opus Vitae

Opus Vitae

Talk Time, Jubilo Drive

Tuesday December 18

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The O'My's

The O'My's

Arima Ederra

Wednesday December 19

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Ben Kenney (of Incubus)

Ben Kenney (of Incubus)

Thursday December 20

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Closed - Christmas

Closed - Christmas

Tuesday December 25

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

DeathByRomy

DeathByRomy

The AquaDolls, MACK, Tony Velour

Thursday December 27

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Nervous Return (Record Release Party) w/ Special Guests

$8.00 - $10.00

Laura Veirs

Laura Veirs

Tara Jane O'Neil

Sunday December 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

PART TIME PUNKS' ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY with Guest DJ Jose Maldonado

PART TIME PUNKS' ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY with Guest DJ Jose Maldonado

Monday December 31

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Monica Martin

Monica Martin

Tuesday January 15

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Mother Mother

88.5 FM Presents

Mother Mother

Wednesday January 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Districts (Night 1 of 2)

The Districts (Night 1 of 2)

Deeper

Friday January 18

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

The Districts (Night 2 of 2)

The Districts (Night 2 of 2)

Deeper

Saturday January 19

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Des Rocs (Early Show)

Des Rocs (Early Show)

Wednesday January 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

mxmtoon (Early Show)

mxmtoon (Early Show)

Friday January 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Party Lok Tour 2019 ft. Party Pupils + Pat Lok

Brownies & Lemonade Presents

Party Lok Tour 2019 ft. Party Pupils + Pat Lok

Friday January 25

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

On Sale
Friday November 16
9:00 am PST

$10 Early Bird / $15 Advance / $20 Day Of Show

Indoor Pets

Indoor Pets

Wednesday January 30

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Eric Bachmann

Eric Bachmann

The Color Forty Nine

Friday February 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Radar State (Members of The Get Up Kids, The Anniversary, The Architects)

Radar State (Members of The Get Up Kids, The Anniversary, The Architects)

Friday February 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.50 - $16.00

Tonight Alive (Early Show)

10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

Tonight Alive (Early Show)

Saturday February 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The Band Camino, Hardcastle

The Band Camino

Hardcastle

Tuesday February 26

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Oh Pep!

Oh Pep!

Friday March 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Scotty Sire (Early Show)

Scotty Sire (Early Show)

Saturday March 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show / $75 Meet & Greet

Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria

Thursday March 7

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Bronze Radio Return

Bronze Radio Return

Wednesday March 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Tommy Genesis

Tommy Genesis

Friday March 29

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Chloe Moriondo (Second Show Added!)

Chloe Moriondo (Second Show Added!)

Friday April 5

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Chloe Moriondo (Early Show)

Chloe Moriondo (Early Show)

Saturday April 6

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jared & The Mill

Jared & The Mill

Wednesday May 22

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info