Upcoming Shows

Neil Frances

Neil Frances

Matt DiMona

Saturday September 22

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

Restavrant

Sunday September 23

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dream Machines - Monday Night Residency

Dream Machines - Monday Night Residency

Iconique, Knox White

Monday September 24

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 (Proceeds to benefit Homeless Health Care Los Angeles)

Mimicking Birds w/ Opus Vitae

Mimicking Birds w/ Opus Vitae

Tuesday September 25

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Moontower

Moontower

Top Bunk, Blonde Diamond

Wednesday September 26

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Holychild

Holychild

Jen Awad, Grant Owens (DJ Set)

Thursday September 27

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Raquel Rodriguez - EP Release Show!

Raquel Rodriguez - EP Release Show!

Special Guest: The Seshen, BOVA

Friday September 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

We Found New Music Fridays

Free Every Friday Late Nite

We Found New Music Fridays

Friday September 28

11:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

pluko

The Feels Presents

pluko

SMLE, inverness, Bohkeh

Saturday September 29

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

CANCELLED: Wild Rivers

Event Cancelled: Refunds available at point of purchase

CANCELLED: Wild Rivers

Sunday September 30

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Cancelled

Bogart

Bogart

Sunday September 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Courtney Marie Andrews

Courtney Marie Andrews

Johanna Samuels

Tuesday October 2

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Patrick Droney

Early Show

Patrick Droney

Molly Kate Kestner

Wednesday October 3

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Yoke Lore

Yoke Lore

Bay Ledges, runnner

Thursday October 4

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14.00

The Flatliners

The Flatliners

Decent Criminal, Gods Of Mount Olympus

Friday October 5

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Weeks

The Weeks

H.A.R.D.

Saturday October 6

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Matador! Soul Sounds

Matador! Soul Sounds

The White Blinds

Sunday October 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Diana Gordon

Diana Gordon

Monday October 8

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Oh Pep!

Oh Pep!

Jamie Drake

Tuesday October 9

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Israel Nash

88.5 FM presents

Israel Nash

Kyle Emerson, Coastal Clouds

Wednesday October 10

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Ballroom Thieves

The Ballroom Thieves

Brooke Annibale

Thursday October 11

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Flint Eastwood

Flint Eastwood

RALPH, Somme

Friday October 12

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Dodos

The Dodos

Prism Tats

Saturday October 13

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Marissa Nadler

Marissa Nadler

Johanna Warren

Monday October 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Gabriella Cohen

Gabriella Cohen

Jess Cornelius, Malcolm Oliver Perkins

Tuesday October 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Mallrat

Late Show

Mallrat

Wednesday October 17

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Score

The Score

The Orphan The Poet, birthday

Thursday October 18

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Erin Rae

Friday October 19

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Diamond White

Early Show

Diamond White

Saturday October 20

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Madeline Kenney

Late Show

Madeline Kenney

Rose Droll

Saturday October 20

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Habibi (21+ Show)

Habibi (21+ Show)

Secret Stare, Jazzy Romero, Pedrum (Allah Las) DJ Set

Sunday October 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Habibi (All Ages Show)

Habibi (All Ages Show)

Automatic

Monday October 22

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Alex Clare

Alex Clare

Tuesday October 23

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Cancelled

$20.00

Abhi The Nomad: American Alien Tour with Harrison Sands

Abhi The Nomad: American Alien Tour with Harrison Sands

Wednesday October 24

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Weather Station

The Weather Station

Jennifer Castle

Friday October 26

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Joshua Hedley

Joshua Hedley

Kelsey Waldon

Saturday October 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

half•alive

half•alive

Monday October 29

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Will Hoge

Will Hoge

Tuesday October 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Nap Eyes

Nap Eyes

Thursday November 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Satsang with special guests Tim & Chitty of Nahko & Medicine For The People

$15.00 - $20.00

Parker Millsap (Night 1 of 2)

Parker Millsap (Night 1 of 2)

Saturday November 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Parker Millsap (Night 2 of 2)

Parker Millsap (Night 2 of 2)

Sunday November 4

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Roo Panes

Roo Panes

Monday November 5

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Emily Warren

Late Show

Emily Warren

Monday November 5

9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Anna Clendening

Anna Clendening

Tuesday November 6

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of show / $50 VIP

SOLD OUT! Tokyo Police Club

SOLD OUT! Tokyo Police Club

Fleece

Wednesday November 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club

Thursday November 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Thutmose

Sean Healy Presents

Thutmose

Friday November 9

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

City of the Sun

City of the Sun

Leon of Athens

Saturday November 10

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Cub Sport

Cub Sport

Sunday November 11

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Kevin George: High Like This Tour

Kevin George: High Like This Tour

Tuesday November 13

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Always Never

Always Never

Wednesday November 14

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Zimmer

Zimmer

Thursday November 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Dig

The Dig

Cones, Asian She

Friday November 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Doyle Bramhall II

Doyle Bramhall II

Saturday November 17

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 Adv / $23 Day-of / $145 VIP

PART TIME PUNKS 80s vs 90s DANCE NITE with Guest DJ Jose Maldonado [Sweet & Tender Hooligans]

$8.00 - $10.00

Next Town Down (Early Show)

Next Town Down (Early Show)

Tuesday November 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 GA / $50 VIP

Say Lou Lou

Say Lou Lou

Valley Hush

Wednesday November 28

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Westerman

Westerman

Thursday November 29

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Sean Rowe

Sean Rowe

Friday November 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Picture This

Picture This

Monday December 3

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Sasha Sloan

Sasha Sloan

Tuesday December 4

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Sasha Sloan (Second Show Added)

Sasha Sloan (Second Show Added)

Wednesday December 5

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Skating Polly / Potty Mouth

Skating Polly / Potty Mouth

Friday December 7

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Shad

Shad

Saturday December 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Scene Aesthetic

The Scene Aesthetic

Sunday December 9

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Savoir Adore

Savoir Adore

Monday December 10

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tor Miller

Tor Miller

Dresage

Tuesday December 11

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Conner Youngblood

Conner Youngblood

Friday December 14

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Le1f

Le1f

Saturday December 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Haerts

Haerts

Monday December 17

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Ben Kenney (of Incubus)

Ben Kenney (of Incubus)

Thursday December 20

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Laura Veirs

Laura Veirs

Sunday December 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

PART TIME PUNKS' ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY with Guest DJ Jose Maldonado

PART TIME PUNKS' ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY with Guest DJ Jose Maldonado

Monday December 31

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Bronze Radio Return

Bronze Radio Return

Wednesday March 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00