The Marías w/ August Eve & Tillie

The Marías w/ August Eve & Tillie

August Eve, Tillie

Wednesday September 20

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Grouplove

Grouplove

Monday September 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Grizzly Bear

Moroccan Lounge Presents

Grizzly Bear

Wednesday September 27

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Geographer

Geographer

Tuesday October 3

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Kacy & Clayton

Kacy & Clayton

Wednesday October 4

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Hollie Cook

Hollie Cook

Thursday October 5

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Battle Tapes

Battle Tapes

Lean

Monday October 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Coucheron

Coucheron

Wednesday October 11

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Kan Wakan

Kan Wakan

Thursday October 12

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Blue Hawaii

Blue Hawaii

Friday October 13

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Balmorhea

Balmorhea

Sunday October 15

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Michael Nau (Cotton Jones)

Moroccan Lounge & 89.9 KCRW Present

Michael Nau (Cotton Jones)

Skyway Man

Tuesday October 17

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Remo Drive

Remo Drive

Diners

Wednesday October 18

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Warbly Jets - Album Release Show

Warbly Jets - Album Release Show

Thursday October 19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Greta Van Fleet

Greta Van Fleet

SIMO

Friday October 20

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Curls

Moroccan Lounge Presents

Curls

Saturday October 21

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Omni

Omni

Monday October 23

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

ExSage

ExSage

Tuesday October 24

8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Wrecks

The Wrecks

Vesperteen, The Technicolors

Wednesday October 25

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Delicate Steve

Delicate Steve

The Blank Tapes

Thursday October 26

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Grateful Shred Presents: Night of the Living Shred

Grateful Shred Presents: Night of the Living Shred

Friday October 27

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

BØRNS

Moroccan Lounge & KROQ Present

BØRNS

Saturday October 28

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$28 advance

Consider The Source

Consider The Source

Sunday October 29

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Marlon Williams

Marlon Williams

Thursday November 2

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Blake Hazard

Blake Hazard

Saturday November 4

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Kacey Johansing

Kacey Johansing

Henry Wolfe, Night Click

Monday November 6

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Cloakroom

Cloakroom

Wednesday November 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Caught A Ghost

Caught A Ghost

Magic Bronson, OYLS

Friday November 10

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Dead Ships

Moroccan Lounge & KROQ Present

The Dead Ships

Saturday November 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Roadkill Ghost Choir

Roadkill Ghost Choir

The Artisanals

Monday November 13

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Neil Hilborn

Neil Hilborn

Tuesday November 14

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Michael Rault

Michael Rault

Wednesday November 15

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Dance With The Dead / Gost

Moroccan Lounge & Restless Nites Present

Dance With The Dead / Gost

Thursday November 16

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Curls

Moroccan Lounge Presents

Curls

Friday November 17

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

I The Mighty

"Where The Mind Wants To Go" USA Tour

I The Mighty

Hail The Sun, Good Tiger

Saturday November 18

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00 - $18.00

Kid Bloom

Kid Bloom

Bedbugs

Thursday November 30

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Curls

Moroccan Lounge Presents

Curls

Friday December 1

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Pale Waves

Early Show

Pale Waves

Saturday December 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers)

An Evening With

Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers)

Friday December 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers)

An Evening With

Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers)

Saturday December 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Superorganism

Superorganism

Thursday December 14

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Pet Shop Mode Vs DuranXS

Pet Shop Mode Vs DuranXS

DJ Dave Paul

Saturday February 24

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00